TOWN OFFICERS

REPRESENTATIVES TO THE GENERA	AL COURT	
Rockingham County District 81 Mary M. Allen	382-5665	Term Expires 2012
Wes Shuler	362-3003	Term Expires 2012
		1
MODERATOR		T. F 2012
Robert S. Dezmelyk		Term Expires 2012
SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST		
Barbara A. White		Term Expires 2014
Collette A. Ferrandi		Term Expires 2016
Lisa A. Fortin		Term Expires 2017
TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR		
Mary Jo McCullough		Term Expires 2012
. J		r
TREASURER		
Deidre Castle, Treasurer		Term Expires 2012
BOARD OF SELECTMEN		
Lawrence B. Foote		Term Expires 2012
Trisha J. McCarthy, Chairman		Term Expires 2013
Raymond D. Thayer		Term Expires 2014
DOAD COMMISSIONED		
ROAD COMMISSIONER Michael A. Pivero		Term Expires 2014
Wichael A. I Ivelo		Term Expires 2014
CEMETERY TRUSTEES		
Michael W. Hughes		Term Expires 2012
William G. Landry		Term Expires 2013
Ronald Saunders		Term Expires 2014
TRUSTEES OF THE GALE LIBRARY		
Sarah C. Woodman		Term Expires 2012
Carol J. Szot		Term Expires 2013
Kathleen P. Meserve		Term Expires 2014
Marilyn C. Landry		Alternate 2012
TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUNDS		
Joseph A. Simone		Term Expires 2012
Mary M. Allen		Term Expires 2013
James L. Doggett		Term Expires 2014

HEALTH OFFICER STATE APPOINTMENT

Robert R. Leverone Term Expires May 22, 2012

POLICE CHIEF

Lawrence E. Streeter Contract

FIRE CHIEF

William E. Ingalls Term Expires December 31, 2014

DEPUTY FIRE CHIEF

John C. Owens Term Expires 2012
Dale G. Putnam Term Expires 2012

FIRE WARDS

Lawrence B. Foote Trisha J. McCarthy Raymond D. Thayer

SURVEYOR OF WOOD AND LUMBER

None

ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER

Kimberly J. Mears

ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER ASSISTANT

Peter J. Mears

WELFARE AGENT

Tina O'Rourke

DEPUTY WELFARE AGENT

Brian J. O'Rourke

DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING SAFETY

Ronald R. LeMere

DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING SAFETY ASSISTANTS

Samuel Zannini Daniel Reilly

Raymond D. Thayer, Liaison

CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER

Laurence Middlemiss

PLANNING BOARD (Elect	ted RSA 673:2(b))	
Frank E. Gibbs		Term Expires 2012
Kimberly L. Vaillant		Term Expires 2012
Ann Miles		Term Expires 2013
James L. Doggett, Chairman		Term Expires 2013
Robert Miller		Term Expires 2014
Barbara A. White, Vice Chairman		Term Expires 2014
Sandra M. Estabrook		Alternate II 2014
Charles R. Melvin, Sr.		Alternate III 2014
Richard Milner		Alternate IV 2012
Mary M. Allen		Alternate V 2014
Trisha J. McCarthy, Ex-Officio		Selectman
CONSERVATION COMMISSION	N (Appointed by Board of Selectmen)	
Brian Valimont (Resigned 05/18/11)		Term Expires 2010
Peter J. Mears, Chairman		Term Expires 2012
Patricia G. Wonson		Term Expires 2012
Nancy J. Slombo, Vice Chairman		Term Expires 2013
Sandra M. Estabrook		Term Expires 2013
Mary Anne Lapierre		Term Expires 2014
Shelia K. Bergeron		Term Expires 2014
Tim Brennan		Alternate I
Trisha J. McCarthy, Liaison		Selectman
RECREATION COMMISSION	(Appointed by Board of Selectmen)	
Susan DiMercurio		Term Expires 2012
Matthew K. Muskrat		Term Expires 2012
Pauline Dupuis, Chairman (Resigned I	10/20/11)	Term Expires 2013
Heather Borowy		Term Expires 2013
Thomas M. Hansen		Term Expires 2013
Jennifer Klopotoski, Chairman		Term Expires 2013
		Alternate I 2011
Raymond D. Thayer, Liaison		Selectman
CABLE TV COMMITTEE	(Appointed by Board of Selectmen)	
Thomas Gasse, (Resigned 06/22/11)		Term Expires 2011
Susan Godin (Resigned 08/31/11)		Term Expires 2012
Mary P. Marshall		Term Expires 2012
Donna T. Judge		Term Expires 2014
Diane Morin, Chairman		Term Expires 2014
Mary B. Winglass		Term Expires 2014
Sarah C. Woodman		Term Expires 2014

STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE (Appointed by Board of Selectmen) Nancy J. Slombo, Vice Chairman Term Expires 2012 Term Expires 2013 Michael A. Seekamp, Treasurer Barbara DiBartolomeo Term Expires 2013 Term Expires 2015 Richard Fortin Term Expires 2016 Mary P. Marshall, Chairman & Secretary Edward Batchelder Alternate 2013 Trisha J. McCarthy, Liaison Selectman **149-M SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE** (Appointed by Board of Selectmen) Kevin Jolicoeur, Chairman Term Expires 2012 Term Expires 2012 Mary P. Marshall, Secretary (Resigned 2011) Term Expires 2012 Robert Bartlett (Resigned 2011) Term Expires 2012 Jack M. Kozec Term Expires 2012 Kimberly K. Hughes Term Expires 2012 Nancy J. Wrigley TRAILS COMMITTEE (Appointed by Board of Selectmen) (Conservation Sub-Committee) Sandra M. Estabrook, Chairman Term Expires 2014 Brian Valimont, Vice Chairman (Resigned 05/18/11) **Term Expires** Term Expires 2012 Rick Milner, Secretary **Term Expires** Elizabeth Belsak Term Expires 2013 Sheila K. Bergeron Mary Anne Lapierre Term Expires 2013 Kim Valliant **Term Expires** Pat Wonson **Term Expires** Ann Miles **Term Expires** Alternate I Mike Valliant 2012 Selectman Trisha J. McCarthy TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMISSION Barbara A. White Term Expires 2013 **FAMILY MEDIATION** Kathleen M. Marino Laura M. Bertogli COMMISSIONERS OF ROCKINGHAM PLANNING COMMISSION Robert Miller Term Expires 2014 Ann Miles Term Expires 2014 EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR Lawrence B. Foote Term Expires 2012 EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT LOGISTICS OFFICER

Term Expires 2014

Michael A. Pivero

ASSISTANT MODERATOR

DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING SAFETY PERMIT CLERK

Barbara A. White

GALE LIBRARY DIRECTOR

Theresa Caswell

DEPUTY TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR

Cheryl A. Saunders Term Expires 2012

DEPUTY TREASURER

Mary M. Davis-Bouris Term Expires 2012

BOARD OF APPEALS SECRETARY

Jeannette S. Clark

TOWN ADMINISTRATOR

Contract

Nancy J. Wrigley

SELECTMEN'S OFFICE MANAGER

Mary B. Winglass

TOWN BOOKKEEPER / PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Kimberly K. Hughes (Resigned 11/17/11)

Mary A. Williams

POLICE OFFICE MANAGER

Linda T. Meissner

ACCREDITATION MANAGER

Rebecca Bergeron, (Resigned 05/05/11)

Sabato LoRusso

PLANNING BOARD ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Richard Milner

CONSERVATION COMMISSION SECRETARY

Kimberly A. Lowther

RECREATION COMMISSION SECRETARY

Susan DiMercurio

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT SECRETARY

Melissa Adams

TRANSFER STATION & FACILITIES MANAGER

Kevin E. Jolicoeur

TREE WARDEN (Appointed by Director, Division of Forest & Lands RSA 231:139

John C. Owens

BOARD OF APPEALS (Appointed by Moderator with approval of Selectmen)

` 11 V	 ,	
Dana B. Allison	Term Expires	2012
Thomas R. McElroy, Chairman	Term Expires	2012
Bradley Cardoso	Term Expires	2013
Jack M. Kozec	Term Expires	2013
Alan L. French, Vice-Chairman	Term Expires	2014
Kenneth A. Pelletier	Alternate	2013
Charles R. Melvin, Sr., (Resigned 03/31/11)	Alternate	2014

TOWN ASSESSOR

Andrea S. Lewy

IT CONSULTANT / NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR

Sylvania E. Maddock