# **TOWN OFFICERS**

REPRESENTATIVES TO THE GENER	RAL COURT	
Rockingham County District 15 & 35		
Mary M. Allen (15)	382-5665	Term Expires 2016
Richard E. Gordon (35)	642-7252	Term Expires 2016
` '		•
MODERATOR		
Robert S. Dezmelyk		Term Expires 2016
•		_
SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST		
Collette A. Ferrandi		Term Expires 2016
Lisa A. Fortin		Term Expires 2017
Barbara A. White		Term Expires 2020
TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR		T. F.: 2015
Mary Jo McCullough		Term Expires 2015
TDE A CLIDED		
TREASURER Arthur N. Graichen		Torm Evniras 2015
Arthur N. Graichen		Term Expires 2015
BOARD OF SELECTMEN		
Matthew A. Burrill,		Term Expires 2015
Charles R. Melvin Sr.		Term Expires 2015
Robert S. Donovan, Jr., Chairman		Term Expires 2016
James L. Doggett		Term Expires 2017
Lawrence B. Foote		Term Expires 2017
Lawrence B. Poote		Term Expires 2017
ROAD COMMISSIONER		
Michael A. Pivero		Term Expires 2017
TVIICIIICITI. TTVCTO		Term Expires 2017
CEMETERY TRUSTEES		
Michael W. Hughes		Term Expires 2015
William G. Landry		Term Expires 2016
Ronald Saunders		Term Expires 2017
TRUSTEES OF THE GALE LIBRARY		
Marilyn C. Landry		Term Expires 2015
Anne D. Banks,		Term Expires 2016
Kathleen P. Meserve		Term Expires 2017
Sarah C. Woodman		Alternate 2015
Lynne O. Camp		Alternate 2015
,		2010
TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUNDS		
Joseph A. Simone, Jr.		Term Expires 2015
Mary M. Allen		Term Expires 2016
Lynne O. Camp		Term Expires 2017

# PLANNING BOARD (Elected RSA 673:2(b))

Frank E. Gibbs, Resigned 03/25/14	Term Expires 2015
Roger G. Hamel	Term Expires 2015
Michael J. Blanchette	Term Expires 2015
Sandra M. Estabrook	Term Expires 2015
Fred P. Gabriel	Term Expires 2016
Robert Miller	Term Expires 2017
Barbara A. White, Chairman	Term Expires 2017
Richard M. Milner, Alternate	Term Expires 2015
James F. Holland, Alternate	Term Expires 2016
Bill Smith, Alternate	Term Expires 2017
Mary M. Allen, Alternate	Term Expires 2017
James L. Doggett, Vice Chairman, Ex-Officio	Selectman

#### **HEALTH OFFICER**

#### STATE APPOINTMENT

Robert R. Leverone Term Expires February 7, 2018

### **POLICE CHIEF**

Lawrence E. Streeter Contract

### **FIRE CHIEF**

William E. Ingalls, Retired 10/23/14

John R. Alcaidinho Employment Agreement

### **DEPUTY FIRE CHIEF**

John C. Owens Term Expires 2015

### FIRE WARDS

Robert S. Donovan, Jr.

James L. Doggett

Matthew A. Burrill

Lawrence B. Foote

Charles R. Melvin, Sr.

### SURVEYOR OF WOOD AND LUMBER

None

### ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER

Kimberly J. Mears

### ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER ASSISTANT

Peter J. Mears

### WELFARE AGENT

Tina O'Rourke

# **DEPUTY WELFARE AGENT**

Brian J. O'Rourke

### DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING SAFETY

Ronald R. LeMere

### DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING SAFETY ASSISTANTS

Samuel Zannini Daniel Reilly

# **CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER**

Laurence Middlemiss, Resigned 03/22/14

Tina M. Cardoso

CONSERVATION COMMISSION Peter J. Mears, Chairman Trisha J. McCarthy Patricia Wonson Jacklyn B. Heffner Nancy J. Slombo Sandra M. Estabrook	N (Appointed by Board of Selectmen)	Term Expires 2015 Term Expires 2015 Term Expires 2016 Term Expires 2016 Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2018 Alternate I
RECREATION COMMISSION Anne S. Collyer, Chairman John Neveux, Resigned 11/17/14 Catherine Nickola, Resigned 05/12/14 Brian R. Theirrien, Resigned 10/16/14 Susan A. Milner Stephen A. St. Cyr Matthew A. Burrill, Ex-Officio	(Appointed by Board of Selectmen)	Term Expires 2016 Term Expires 2016 Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2018 Selectman
CABLE TV COMMITTEE Marilyn C. Landry Mary B. Winglass, Chairman Sarah C. Woodman Diane Morin, Station Manager	(Appointed by Board of Selectmen)	Term Expires 2015 Term Expires 2016 Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2017
STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE Richard Fortin Mary P. Marshall, Chairman & Secre Theodore A. Pekalsky Carolyn J. Pekalsky Trisha J. McCarthy Nancy J. Slombo Michael A. Seekamp Barbara DiBartolomeo	(Appointed by Board of Selectmen)	Term Expires 2015 Term Expires 2016 Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2018 Term Expires 2019 Term Expires 2019 Term Expires 2019

COMMISSIONERS OF ROCKINGHAM PLANNING COMMISSION

Mary M. Allen Term Expires 2017
James L. Doggett Term Expires 2017

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR

Lawrence B. Foote Term Expires 2017
Trisha J. McCarthy, Deputy Term Expires 2016

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT LOGISTICS OFFICER

Michael A. Pivero Term Expires 2017

**EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT SECRETARY** 

Melissa M. Adams

DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING SAFETY PERMIT CLERK

Barbara A. White

**GALE LIBRARY DIRECTOR** 

Theresa Caswell

DEPUTY TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR

Cheryl A. Saunders Term Expires 2015

**DEPUTY TREASURER** 

Diane M. Morin Term Expires 2015

**BOARD OF APPEALS SECRETARY** 

Jeannette S. Clark

TOWN ADMINISTRATOR Contract

Nancy J. Wrigley

SELECTMEN'S OFFICE MANAGER

Mary B. Winglass

TOWN BOOKKEEPER / PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Richard M. Milner

POLICE OFFICE MANAGER

Linda T. Reed

ACCREDITATION MANAGER

Leanne H. Wancheck

PLANNING BOARD ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Richard M. Milner

### RECREATION COMMISSION SECRETARY

Anne S. Collyer

### TRANSFER STATION MANAGER

Thomas J. DiFalco

# TREE WARDEN (Appointed by Director, Division of Forest & Lands RSA 231:139

John C. Owens

# **BOARD OF APPEALS** (Appointed by Moderator with approval of Selectmen)

` <b></b>	<b>* *</b>
Dana B. Allison	Term Expires 2015
Thomas R. McElroy, Chairman	Term Expires 2015
Bradley Cardoso	Term Expires 2016
Jack M. Kozec	Term Expires 2016
Alan L. French, Vice-Chairman	Term Expires 2017
Matthew A. Burrill, Resigned 03/26/14	Alternate 2014
Kenneth A. Pelletier	Alternate 2016

### **TOWN ASSESSOR**

Andrea S. Lewy, CNHA

### IT CONSULTANT / NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR

**RMON Networks** 

# NEWTON MUNICIPAL COMPLEX COMMITTEE (NMCC)

Mary M. Allen	Term Expires 12/31/14
Leonard E. Beauvais, Resigned	Term Expires 12/31/14
James L. Doggett, Chairman	Term Expires 12/31/14
Lawrence B. Foote	Term Expires 12/31/14
Roger G. Hamel	Term Expires 12/31/14
William E. Ingalls, Resigned	Term Expires 12/31/14
William G. Landry, Vice Chairman	Term Expires 12/31/14
Trisha J. McCarthy	Term Expires 12/31/14
John Meserve	Term Expires 12/31/14
Michael A. Pivero	Term Expires 12/31/14
Dale G. Putnam	Term Expires 12/31/14
James G. Ryan	Term Expires 12/31/14
Joseph A. Simone, Jr.	Term Expires 12/31/14
Ronald Saunders	Term Expires 12/31/14
James H. White	Term Expires 12/31/14
Nancy J. Wrigley	Term Expires 12/31/14
Barbara A. White, Secretary	