



NEWTON CONSERVATION COMMISSION

DATE: Wednesday June 8th, 2022 TIME: 7:00

Location: rear Conservation Room

Conservation Members: Chairperson-Alicia Geilen, Vice Chair-Nancy Slombo, Sandy Estabrook, Lorene Melvin, Trisha McCarthy

(Please note unscheduled matters are limited to a 15-minute discussion)

- Call to Order, Roll Call Vote
- Introduce Guests
- Correspondence
- Approve minutes
- New & Old Business:
- Other Business
- Adjourn

Posted on 6/5/22 Newton Town Website & Newton Town Hall