



NEWTON CONSERVATION COMMISSION

DATE: Wednesday August 10, 2022 TIME: 7:00 Location: Large Hall

Conservation Members: Chairperson-Alicia Geilen, Vice Chair-Nancy Slombo, Sandy Estabrook, Lorene Melvin, Trisha McCarthy, Selectman Charlie Melvin

(Please note unscheduled matters are limited to a 15-minute discussion)

- Call to Order, Roll Call Vote
- Introduce Guests
- Correspondence
- Approve minutes
- New & Old Business:
 Busch Farm
 Bob White
- Other Business
- Adjourn

Posted on 7/11/22 Newton Town Website & Newton Town Hall